Ashley Elston headshot 2021 Low Res

Author of
Ten Blind Dates

coming-soon

First Adult Thriller
Coming in 2023

First Lie Wins has been acquired by Pamela Dorman Books for publication in 2023!

Ashley Elston’s First Lie Wins, her first adult novel, a cat-and-mouse suspense story pitched for fans of Laura Dave and Liv Constantine, in which a woman is hired for various jobs under changing identities for her mysterious boss– always staying one step ahead of her past while making sure there’s still a future in front of her.